In a crowded market for graduate management education, good content marketing helps connect business schools with prospective students. But how do you create an effective content marketing strategy?

Join us on March 24th for a free webinar led by our content marketing experts where they will take you through five simple steps to creating a successful content marketing campaign. You can then ask your content marketing questions in a live Q&A.

At this webinar you will learn:

  • Learn how to build a content marketing plan
  • Get insider tips on SEO and social media
  • Go away with a five-step guide to creating a winning content marketing strategy

Presenters:

andy

 

Andy Roughton
Managing Director, GMAC Media Solutions, BusinessBecause

 

marco

 

Marco De Novellis
Editor, BusinessBecause

 

 

Webinar Details

Date: Tuesday 24 March, 2020

Times:

  • Americas/Europe: 11:30 am (EST); 4:30 pm (GMT)

or

  • Asia Pacific: 1:30pm (India); 4:00pm (China/Singapore); 5:00pm (South Korea/Japan); 7:00pm (Aust EDT)

Duration: 45 minutes (including 15-minute Q&A)