GMAC Connect Presents:

How to Use Email Marketing More Effectively in Recruiting

One of the most effective methods to create personal connections with top business school candidates is email marketing. In fact, 92% of candidates chose email as their preferred channel for school communications in a recent survey. Join us on February 25th for a free webinar to learn more about best practices in email marketing for recruitment.

At this webinar you will learn:

  • Best practices in email marketing
  • Tips on making personal connections with candidates through email
  • Strategies for tracking and maintaining your connections with candidates
  • Q&A session

Presenter:

Paula McKay Headshot

 

Paula Mckay
Director of Client Success, GMAC Connect

 

 

Webinar Details

Date: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Times:

Americas/Europe: 11:30 am (EST); 4:30 pm (GMT)

Asia Pacific: 10 am (China, Singapore); 11 am (South Korea); 1 pm Australian Eastern

South Asia: 5 pm (India) 

Duration: 45 minutes (including 15-minute Q&A)